PDA

View Full Version : Spare power supply



mugfordb
2006-06-20, 08:00
Hi

is it possible to get a spare power supply for the squeezebox? Can you use a generic one or does it have to be a slim devices one?

My power cable is not easily accessible and I would like the option of moving the squeezebox to a different room

Cheers
Brian

radish
2006-06-20, 08:03
https://secure.slimdevices.com/order/upgrades.cgi

Or, you can use any supply which matches the spec of the supplied one.

Patrick Dixon
2006-06-20, 08:06
If you're in the UK, pm me and I'll send you one for the cost of p&p.