PDA

View Full Version : moodlogic



Steve Davis
2003-11-23, 05:07
You need to be browsing by genre, artist, album. If a small M is displayed
in the top right of the Slimp3 display then press and hold play to generate
a moodlogic mix.

Moodlogic needs to be enabled in the server settings on the Slimp3server
-----Original Message-----
From: discuss-bounces (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com
[mailto:discuss-bounces (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com]On Behalf Of zanbo
Sent: 22 November 2003 15:47
To: Discuss (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com
Subject: [slim] moodlogic


i've searched the slimdevices support pages but i can't figure out how to
select a moodlogic instant mix via the remote. I am running v4.2.4

Thanks,
Dan

zanbo
2003-11-23, 11:05
Thanks. I enabled ok, and saw the m. the part I was missing was holding the play button.

----- Original Message -----
From: Steve Davis
To: 'SlimDevices Discussion'
Sent: Sunday, November 23, 2003 5:07 AM
Subject: [slim] moodlogic


You need to be browsing by genre, artist, album. If a small M is displayed in the top right of the Slimp3 display then press and hold play to generate a moodlogic mix.

Moodlogic needs to be enabled in the server settings on the Slimp3server
-----Original Message-----
From: discuss-bounces (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com [mailto:discuss-bounces (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com]On Behalf Of zanbo
Sent: 22 November 2003 15:47
To: Discuss (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com
Subject: [slim] moodlogic


i've searched the slimdevices support pages but i can't figure out how to select a moodlogic instant mix via the remote. I am running v4.2.4

Thanks,
Dan


------------------------------------------------------------------------------