PDA

View Full Version : New Music & Bitrate



Arie
2006-05-02, 14:33
Hi,

I have two (hopefully) simple questions.
When I show Bitrate on my SB for 320kb, the format is 320000. Is it possible to limit this to 320?
In New Music the album is shown first. I would like to see the artist first, and then the album. Is this easy to change?

Thanx

Arie
2006-05-03, 05:39
Are these questions really that difficult..?

;-)


Hi,

I have two (hopefully) simple questions.
When I show Bitrate on my SB for 320kb, the format is 320000. Is it possible to limit this to 320?
In New Music the album is shown first. I would like to see the artist first, and then the album. Is this easy to change?

Thanx