PDA

View Full Version : adding radio station under Menu.



TheSaint
2006-04-18, 17:14
....was wondering if there's a way to add a Radio Station under the Radio Station Menu, instead of having it saved as a playlist.

Is there a way?

Thank you :)

ChrisNY
2006-04-19, 05:38
I believe that is what the Radio Playlist plugin was created for:
http://wiki.slimdevices.com/index.cgi?PluginsAudio

Make sure you get the version suitable for your implementation of Slimserver. The current version is only for v. 6.5.

-Chris

rick's cafe
2006-04-19, 05:44
or you can use the favorites button to add the station as a favourite

TheSaint
2006-04-19, 12:15
Thanks mucho guys....

:)