PDA

View Full Version : "Error: Unable to Connect to Shoutcast"



mzpro5
2006-04-12, 06:14
Went to tune into radio while I work and the error message
"Error: Shoutcast website not available"
came up on the screen.

Any one else having a problem?

andyg
2006-04-12, 07:10
mzpro5 wrote:
> Went to tune into radio while I work and the error message above came
> up on the screen.
>
> Any one else having a problem?

Yep, I think the Shoutcast website is broken.

mzpro5
2006-04-12, 07:24
Thanks Andy

I can access all Shoutcast stations through Winamp on my computer but it seems the ability to choose a station from the Shoutcast homepage is down.