PDA

View Full Version : Screensaver running in background



Aztek
2006-04-10, 17:18
Hi,

In the last 2-3 days - I've noticed that the spectrum analyser is running in the background - even though it is not enabled. Has anyone else experienced this problem and is there anyway of fixing. Disconnecting the power to the unit has not resolved.

I'm on firmware 28.

Cheers,
Mike

kdf
2006-04-10, 17:27
Try pressing "now playing" a few times on the remote. Some of the player display modes have the visualiser in the background regardless of the screensaver settings.

Aztek
2006-04-11, 03:52
That worked - all fixed. Thanks very much indeed for the tip.