PDA

View Full Version : LIve 365 Login Bug?



wlambert38
2006-03-07, 15:03
I am not able to login my Live 365 VIP account. Is there a bug? I am able to login through the Squeezebox, but not the SqueezeNetwork.

andyg
2006-03-07, 15:58
wlambert38 wrote:
> I am not able to login my Live 365 VIP account. Is there a bug? I am
> able to login through the Squeezebox, but not the SqueezeNetwork.

Did this just start today? I just fixed a bug for some live365 accounts, but it
may not have fixed your account. Please try re-entering your password on the
Accounts page and see if that helps.

-Andy

wlambert38
2006-03-07, 16:24
Yes! It works. Thank you. You are terrific.

Khuli
2006-03-11, 17:00
wlambert38 wrote:[color=blue]

Did this just start today? I just fixed a bug for some live365 accounts, but itmay not have fixed your account. Please try re-entering your password on the Accounts page and see if that helps.

-Andy

I'm just getting 'Login Problem'.. re-entered the password but no joy :(

hynt20
2007-01-27, 14:03
Trying to get my slimdserver to log into my VIP account, and getting the Login problem error, any ideas?