PDA

View Full Version : Graphic EQ for Squeezebox V1.0



Speedracer98
2006-02-24, 20:51
Hello...I was just wondering if there's a graphic eq for the first squeezebox......I looked for one in the plugins but didn't see one.......thanks for any info....
SpeeD

radish
2006-02-25, 08:03
I assume you mean spectrum analyser not graphic equaliser (as there isn't a GA for any of the squeezeboxes), and the answer is, I'm afraid, no. The SA display is generated on the device itself, and requires hardware the SB1 doesn't have.

Speedracer98
2006-02-28, 15:48
I assume you mean spectrum analyser not graphic equaliser (as there isn't a GA for any of the squeezeboxes), and the answer is, I'm afraid, no. The SA display is generated on the device itself, and requires hardware the SB1 doesn't have.


I see......that's what I was wondering......Thanks for the info...