PDA

View Full Version : Can't access Radioio Ambient - Anyone else?



Mike Anderson
2006-01-30, 20:10
For some reason I cannot access Radioio Ambient anymore - this just started a day or so ago.

I can access all the other Radioio stations/genres -- but the Ambient station was the only one I listened to regularly.

Can somebody out there verify that I'm not the only one with this problem?

Thanks

chrism
2006-01-31, 05:10
Yep - same here.

I thought it was just me and haven't persued it, but I think you are right.

Mike Anderson
2006-01-31, 09:50
^^ Thanks.