PDA

View Full Version : Crossfading



superdelish
2006-01-30, 12:27
I am having trouble setting up cross fade. I read that it is in Player settings using the web UI, however, I can't seem to find it. Can someone point me in the right direction?

Thanks.

mattybain
2006-01-30, 13:27
Player settings -> Audio, 2nd option down does it for me.

superdelish
2006-01-30, 13:37
The options I see are 'Power On Resume', 'Digital Volume Control', 'Audio Startup Time', and 'Bitrate Limiting'.

dean
2006-01-30, 16:14
Crossfading is only available on Squeezebox2 and v3. What model
Squeezebox do you have?

On Jan 30, 2006, at 12:37 PM, superdelish wrote:

>
> The options I see are 'Power On Resume', 'Digital Volume Control',
> 'Audio Startup Time', and 'Bitrate Limiting'.
>
>
> --
> superdelish
> ----------------------------------------------------------------------
> --
> superdelish's Profile: http://forums.slimdevices.com/member.php?
> userid=3659
> View this thread: http://forums.slimdevices.com/showthread.php?t=20591
>
>