PDA

View Full Version : Manually refresh rss feeds



Toby
2006-01-12, 06:42
I use a lot of rss feeds.
Some are from my prefered radio stations. When I load i.E. their feed it shows among other things the actually played song.

So when I listen to the station, I could see the Interpret and song with their rss feed.

Is there a possibility to refresh this feed with the remote control?

Thanks for your help

Toby
2006-01-13, 15:59
Is there no answer for that question?
Is it too trivial?

radish
2006-01-13, 17:07
I don't think there's a way to force a manual refresh of an RSS feed. However, many radio stations already include the track names in their stream - certainly all the ones I listen to do.