PDA

View Full Version : Alarm Clock Now Playing



Don Hanson
2006-01-09, 16:10
My SB2 now display "Alarm Clock Now Playing" when started by the alarm
function whereas before it used to display the songs it was playing, same as
in normal mode. It also no longer responds to the remote unless I first shut
it off from the server. Any idea what's going on and how I get it to work
like it was before?

"Helping you and your pet become best friends for life."

Don Hanson, BFRP, CDBC, CPDT


Green Acres Kennel Shop
1653 Union St.
Bangor, ME 04401
www.greenacreskennel.com
"Your pets home away from home."



________________________________

I've stopped 35,492 spam and fraud messages. You can too!
Free trial of spam and fraud protection at
http://www.cloudmark.com/sig/?rc=ffn44
> -----Original Message-----
> From: beginners-bounces (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com [mailto:beginners-
> bounces (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com] On Behalf Of Skunk
> Sent: Monday, January 09, 2006 5:33 PM
> To: beginners (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com
> Subject: [SlimDevices: Beginners] Re: Connect to ad hoc network?
>
>
> *hoc works too
>
>
> --
> Skunk
> ------------------------------------------------------------------------
> Skunk's Profile: http://forums.slimdevices.com/member.php?userid=2685
> View this thread: http://forums.slimdevices.com/showthread.php?t=19884
>
>

kdf
2006-01-09, 16:40
Quoting Don Hanson <donh (AT) greenacreskennel (DOT) com>:

> My SB2 now display "Alarm Clock Now Playing" when started by the alarm
> function whereas before it used to display the songs it was playing, same as
> in normal mode. It also no longer responds to the remote unless I first shut
> it off from the server. Any idea what's going on and how I get it to work
> like it was before?

This is a problem when the alarm starts up to play the current
playlist. This should be fixed in the latest nightly builds.

-kdf