PDA

View Full Version : Can't get Sirius to play on SB2



kpdan3
2005-12-22, 19:59
Hi, I have tried to connect Sirius internet, but I have not been able to do so. Any help would be appreciated. What exact URL to use. Thanks

Kyle
2005-12-22, 21:06
As far as I know, it's not possible.

kpdan3
2005-12-23, 08:22
Thanks for your help, anyway.