PDA

View Full Version : No tone control in SB3?



eschurr
2005-12-10, 14:40
I can't find any tone control options on my new SB3 (like there were on my SB1) and the bass and treble adjusters in the Fishbone interface don't seem to do anything -- did these get disabled in SB2 and 3?

kdf
2005-12-10, 14:51
On 10-Dec-05, at 1:40 PM, eschurr wrote:

>
> I can't find any tone control options on my new SB3 (like there were on
> my SB1) and the bass and treble adjusters in the Fishbone interface
> don't seem to do anything -- did these get disabled in SB2 and 3?
>
there is no tone control in the firmware for SB and SB3. there is an
open bug report for that.
http://bugs.slimdevices.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1305

-kdf

eschurr
2005-12-10, 15:08
thanks for the quick reply