PDA

View Full Version : SB2 Stops Working



Keith
2005-12-07, 04:08
I have a SB2 that for some reason stops playing after a period of time. There are another 3 SB2 running fine so it would seem that this could be a problem with this unit, has anybody else had similar problems?

Mark Lanctot
2005-12-07, 07:28
Stops playing as in loses contact with SlimServer,
the buffer goes empty, or stops after it
finishes a song and won't play the rest of its
playlist?

Keith wrote:
> I have a SB2 that for some reason stops playing
after a period of time.
> There are another 3 SB2 running fine so it would
seem that this could
> be a problem with this unit, has anybody else had
similar problems?
>
>

--
___________________________________


Mark Lanctot
___________________________________

Keith
2005-12-08, 08:22
Stops dead as in the song is still displayed everything seems OK but the the clock stops and there is no response from the remote. The only way to get a response from the unit is to disconnect the power.