PDA

View Full Version : Bass/Treble



Scott
2005-11-17, 19:36
Using the analog outputs, is there bass/treble control in slimserver 6.2.1?

If so, how can I disable it?

thanks,

sb

radish
2005-11-17, 21:09
Squeezebox 1 has bass/treble, Squeezebox 2 doesn't. You can disable it by setting the values to 0 (middle).

Michaelwagner
2005-11-18, 06:42
Squeezebox 1 has bass/treble, Squeezebox 2 doesn't.
Really? My SB1s have features later ones don't have? Wow

"Never gonna give you up ... "