PDA

View Full Version : Bug in Fishbone



Robin Bowes
2005-09-24, 04:31
Hi,

There appears to be a minor bug in Fishbone with the first song in the
playlist.

If you start with an empty playlist and add a single song no text is
displayed, although the buttons appear to the right.

If you add an album to an empty playlist the first track does the same
thing.

The tracks play OK.

R.
--
http://robinbowes.com

If a man speaks in a forest,
and his wife's not there,
is he still wrong?

MrC
2005-09-24, 09:24
I don't see this occuring on svn4388. Perhaps you have a different version?

Robin Bowes
2005-09-24, 10:36
MrC said the following on 24/09/2005 17:24:
> I don't see this occuring on svn4388. Perhaps you have a different
> version?

I've just updated to r4418.

I now see the first line but there is no Track no. at the start.

R.

--
http://robinbowes.com

If a man speaks in a forest,
and his wife's not there,
is he still wrong?

kdf
2005-09-24, 10:42
On 24-Sep-05, at 4:31 AM, Robin Bowes wrote:

> Hi,
>
> There appears to be a minor bug in Fishbone with the first song in the
> playlist.
>
oops. forgot about that one. I've fixed in my local copy, but haven't
merged it in yet.
tracklink.html line 1 should be:
[% IF num || num == 0%]

depending on your titleformat, without that change, you'll have part or
all of line 1 missing.

-kdf