PDA

View Full Version : Sqeezebox2 Wireless Question



nfshirley
2005-08-21, 05:04
IS it possible to use the squeezebox2 wireless with a wired connection? If so, how do you change it from using the wireless to using the a wired connection. Sorry if this obvious I have checked the manual and browsed in here but can't find anything, so any help would be appreciated.

pfarrell
2005-08-21, 05:41
On Sun, 2005-08-21 at 05:04 -0700, nfshirley wrote:
> IS it possible to use the squeezebox2 wireless with a wired connection?

yes, just plug in a wire. Then unplug the power. Repower.
During setup there is an option of which connection to use


--
Pat
http://www.pfarrell.com/music/slimserver/slimsoftware.html