PDA

View Full Version : DHCP ClientID



drewster
2005-07-19, 22:22
Is it possible to set a DHCP ClientID on the SqueezeBox2?

Thanks,
Andrew

kdf
2005-07-19, 22:31
Quoting drewster <drewster.1sgdfn (AT) no-mx (DOT) forums.slimdevices.com>:

>
> Is it possible to set a DHCP ClientID on the SqueezeBox2?
>
not yet, but you can add your email to the cc list for the bug report and you
will be notified of any change in status:

http://bugs.slimdevices.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1264

-kdf

drewster
2005-07-26, 09:21
Quoting drewster <drewster.1sgdfn (AT) no-mx (DOT) forums.slimdevices.com>:

>
> Is it possible to set a DHCP ClientID on the SqueezeBox2?
>
not yet, but you can add your email to the cc list for the bug report and you
will be notified of any change in status:

http://bugs.slimdevices.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1264

-kdf
Done. Thank you.