PDA

View Full Version : RE: Port number for cvs?



Reckase, Erik Nathan
2003-12-02, 13:20
Got it. I'll try the cvsgrab method, then...although I suppose I could
simply cut/paste the code from ViewCVS as another workaround.

Regards,
Erik

-> -----Original Message-----
-> From: dean blackketter [mailto:dean (AT) slimdevices (DOT) com]
-> Sent: Tuesday, December 02, 2003 12:56 PM
-> To: SlimDevices Developers
-> Subject: Re: [Developers] Port number for cvs?
->
->
-> Right now, we're not really opening up CVS for write access. Post
-> patches or just send them to me for review.
->
-> -dean
->

Quinten Uijldert
2003-12-02, 13:30
I'm trying to collect some information that I can use to add a custom action
(performing an external perl script) using a button on the slimp3 remote
whilst the player is off. Do I need to write a plug-in for this, or do I
need to add it to the source itself?

Thanks,

Q.