PDA

View Full Version : Is ExBrowse2 working on new 6.0 Release?



Bradley Feldman
2005-03-28, 15:25
Disregard previous message -- it seems to be working now. Wiping the cache
(server/browser) perhaps fixed it.
However, seeing that it doesn't have any MusicMagic support (and that
artwork is only available on individual song drilldown) means I'm back to
Fishbone. Oh, well.


-----Original Message-----
From: Bradley Feldman [mailto:bradley (AT) bradleyloritheo (DOT) com]
Sent: Monday, March 28, 2005 2:14 PM
To: 'discuss (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com'
Subject: Is ExBrowse2 working on new 6.0 Release?


>What browser are you using?
>
>- Jacob

This occurs on both MS Internet Explorer 6.0 and on Firefox 1.02.

*Bradley

-----Original Message-----
From: Bradley Feldman [mailto:bradley (AT) bradleyloritheo (DOT) com]
Sent: Monday, March 28, 2005 10:23 AM
To: 'discuss (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com'
Subject: Is ExBrowse2 working on new 6.0 Release?


I heard so much about this new interface, when I downloaded and installed
the new 6.0 Release, I wanted to try it right away.

However, when I try and bring it up, all I get is a black browser screen
with the text, "Loading...". That's it.

Any ideas?

*Bradley