PDA

View Full Version : Need help testing firmware v.35



seanadams
2004-09-02, 14:18
Everyone,

The nightly release has just been updated with a new firmware rev,
v.35. This is a bug-fix-only release.

http://www.slimdevices.com/downloads/nightly

I have been trying to nail some extremely elusive bugs like occasional
random crashing and junk on the display. This release is hoped to fix
ALL crashes and display junk that have been reported, as well as some
funniness with the infrared (flaky support for the old JVC remote
codes).

Reports have been received that v.34 resolved most of the issues. V.35
aims to fix a few more.

Please give it a try. Due to the difficulty in reproducing some of the
reported bugs, I will need testing help from people who were
experiencing problems. We're hoping to do an official release of the
server which includes this firmware in the next couple days.

Thanks,
Sean

Richard Purdie
2004-09-07, 03:52
Sean Adams:
> Please give it a try. Due to the difficulty in reproducing some of the
> reported bugs, I will need testing help from people who were experiencing
> problems. We're hoping to do an official release of the server which
> includes this firmware in the next couple days.

I've just switched to firmware 36 and have just seen something rather
strange. Music was playing fine but the SB was showing a "Lost connection
with Slimserver" screen. It did this for a while (much longer than the
buffer length) so I tried pausing it in the web interface - music paused and
unpaused fine but the screen continued to display "Lost connection with
Slimserver...". I then tried pausing with the remote and it cleared up and
started behaving normally again.

It had been sitting for a while playing music with no user intervention when
it did it. I'm not sure how to reproduce other than wait to see if it
happens again.

This is on a wired connection with cvs update a few hours ago upgraded to
firmware 36 (and not the SQL branch).

--
RP

seanadams
2004-09-07, 08:27
kpearsall reported seeing this last night too. I have not seen it...

Any chance you could get a packet trace of this?





On Sep 7, 2004, at 3:52 AM, Richard Purdie wrote:

> Sean Adams:
>> Please give it a try. Due to the difficulty in reproducing some of
>> the reported bugs, I will need testing help from people who were
>> experiencing problems. We're hoping to do an official release of the
>> server which includes this firmware in the next couple days.
>
> I've just switched to firmware 36 and have just seen something rather
> strange. Music was playing fine but the SB was showing a "Lost
> connection with Slimserver" screen. It did this for a while (much
> longer than the buffer length) so I tried pausing it in the web
> interface - music paused and unpaused fine but the screen continued to
> display "Lost connection with Slimserver...". I then tried pausing
> with the remote and it cleared up and started behaving normally again.
>
> It had been sitting for a while playing music with no user
> intervention when it did it. I'm not sure how to reproduce other than
> wait to see if it happens again.
>
> This is on a wired connection with cvs update a few hours ago upgraded
> to firmware 36 (and not the SQL branch).
>
> --
> RP
>

Nalle Johansson
2004-09-07, 08:28
Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
på den 7 september 2004 vid 17:27 +0100 skrev:
>> I've just switched to firmware 36 and have just seen
>something rather
>> strange. Music was playing fine but the SB was showing a
>"Lost
>> connection with Slimserver" screen. It did this for a
>while (much
>> longer than the buffer length) so I tried pausing it in
>the web
>> interface - music paused and unpaused fine but the
>screen continued to
>> display "Lost connection with Slimserver...". I then
>tried pausing
>> with the remote and it cleared up and started behaving
>normally again.
>>
This can be confirmed with firmware 35 to.

Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
Nalle Johansson

Nalle Johansson
2004-09-07, 09:09
Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
på den 7 september 2004 vid 18:12 +0100 skrev:
>
>This is interesting. If pause/unpause worked from the web
>interface,
>then it means the control connection was still open. I
>really need a
>packet trace of this if anyone can catch it.
I dont know how to do.
I have 11 devices and the server in a VLAN and I get this
message everyday. But I don´t know how I can help you.
How do I packettrace this?

Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
Nalle Johansson

seanadams
2004-09-07, 09:12
This is interesting. If pause/unpause worked from the web interface,
then it means the control connection was still open. I really need a
packet trace of this if anyone can catch it.

On Sep 7, 2004, at 8:28 AM, Nalle Johansson wrote:

> Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
> på den 7 september 2004 vid 17:27 +0100 skrev:
>>> I've just switched to firmware 36 and have just seen
>> something rather
>>> strange. Music was playing fine but the SB was showing a
>> "Lost
>>> connection with Slimserver" screen. It did this for a
>> while (much
>>> longer than the buffer length) so I tried pausing it in
>> the web
>>> interface - music paused and unpaused fine but the
>> screen continued to
>>> display "Lost connection with Slimserver...". I then
>> tried pausing
>>> with the remote and it cleared up and started behaving
>> normally again.
>>>
> This can be confirmed with firmware 35 to.
>
> Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
> Nalle Johansson
>
>

Jan Vilhuber
2004-09-07, 09:30
This should help:

http://www.ethereal.com/download.html

jan


On Tue, 2004-09-07 at 09:09, Nalle Johansson wrote:
> Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
> på den 7 september 2004 vid 18:12 +0100 skrev:
> >
> >This is interesting. If pause/unpause worked from the web
> >interface,
> >then it means the control connection was still open. I
> >really need a
> >packet trace of this if anyone can catch it.
> I dont know how to do.
> I have 11 devices and the server in a VLAN and I get this
> message everyday. But I don´t know how I can help you.
> How do I packettrace this?
>
> Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
> Nalle Johansson
>
>

seanadams
2004-09-07, 09:34
To get a packet trace, download and install ethereal on your server
machine.

Then go to capture->start, leave the default settings, and click okay.
After the behavior happens, click stop. Then save the resulting file,
gzip/zip, and email to me.

After you've got the trace, one thing to try (since you mention having
11 devices) is to increase the max number of simultaneous TCP
connections in server settings -> additional setting -> network -> max
number of simultaneous TCP connections.

Try doubling that to 60. I'm not sure why we have the limit set to only
30 - it should probably be bumped as that # of connections can be
reached fairly easily just with three or four squeezeboxes plus a bunch
of web browser activity.

On Sep 7, 2004, at 9:09 AM, Nalle Johansson wrote:

> Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
> på den 7 september 2004 vid 18:12 +0100 skrev:
>>
>> This is interesting. If pause/unpause worked from the web
>> interface,
>> then it means the control connection was still open. I
>> really need a
>> packet trace of this if anyone can catch it.
> I dont know how to do.
> I have 11 devices and the server in a VLAN and I get this
> message everyday. But I don´t know how I can help you.
> How do I packettrace this?
>
> Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
> Nalle Johansson
>
>

Nalle Johansson
2004-09-07, 09:50
Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
på den 7 september 2004 vid 18:34 +0100 skrev:
>
>To get a packet trace, download and install ethereal on
>your server
>machine.
>
>Then go to capture->start, leave the default settings, and
>click okay.
>After the behavior happens, click stop. Then save the
>resulting file,
>gzip/zip, and email to me.
>
>After you've got the trace, one thing to try (since you
>mention having
>11 devices) is to increase the max number of simultaneous
>TCP
>connections in server settings -> additional setting ->
>network -> max
>number of simultaneous TCP connections.
>
>Try doubling that to 60. I'm not sure why we have the
>limit set to only
>30 - it should probably be bumped as that # of connections
>can be
>reached fairly easily just with three or four squeezeboxes
>plus a bunch
>of web browser activity.
Ohh tnx.
Will look at it. It there anything more I ca do to let the
server work well?
Another tips I got is:
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Contro l\FileSystem

On the Edit menu, click Add Value, and edit the following
entry.
Value Name: NtfsDisableLastAccessUpdate
Data Type : REG_DWORD
Data : 1
Quit Registry Editor and restart your computer.

It stops windows to set last accessed time on each file.
And the server gets faster.


Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
Nalle Johansson

seanadams
2004-09-07, 11:56
Are you seeing this on wired on wireless players?

On Sep 7, 2004, at 9:09 AM, Nalle Johansson wrote:

> Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
> på den 7 september 2004 vid 18:12 +0100 skrev:
>>
>> This is interesting. If pause/unpause worked from the web
>> interface,
>> then it means the control connection was still open. I
>> really need a
>> packet trace of this if anyone can catch it.
> I dont know how to do.
> I have 11 devices and the server in a VLAN and I get this
> message everyday. But I don´t know how I can help you.
> How do I packettrace this?
>
> Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
> Nalle Johansson
>
>

seanadams
2004-09-07, 11:59
That's a good tip - will try that on my windows development machine and
see if it speeds up compiling.

I don't have any other particular advice for optimizing for a large
deployment.

The most important advantages will come later when we introduce the SQL
backend - not just for big music libraries but this will also speed up
streaming, as less time will be spent chugging though the big data
structures.


> Ohh tnx.
> Will look at it. It there anything more I ca do to let the
> server work well?
> Another tips I got is:
> HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Contro l\FileSystem
>
> On the Edit menu, click Add Value, and edit the following
> entry.
> Value Name: NtfsDisableLastAccessUpdate
> Data Type : REG_DWORD
> Data : 1
> Quit Registry Editor and restart your computer.
>
> It stops windows to set last accessed time on each file.
> And the server gets faster.
>
>
> Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
> Nalle Johansson
>
>

Nalle Johansson
2004-09-07, 12:01
I have a FirstClass server with 600 000 files (100 Gb) and
the backup of the drive was impossible without this
feature. Now I can take backup on less than an hour.

Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
på den 7 september 2004 vid 20:59 +0100 skrev:
>
>That's a good tip - will try that on my windows
>development machine and
>see if it speeds up compiling.
>
>I don't have any other particular advice for optimizing
>for a large
>deployment.
>
>The most important advantages will come later when we
>introduce the SQL
>backend - not just for big music libraries but this will
>also speed up
>streaming, as less time will be spent chugging though the
>big data
>structures.
>
>
>> Ohh tnx.
>> Will look at it. It there anything more I ca do to let
>the
>> server work well?
>> Another tips I got is:
>>
>HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Contro l\FileSystem
>>
>> On the Edit menu, click Add Value, and edit the following
>> entry.
>> Value Name: NtfsDisableLastAccessUpdate
>> Data Type : REG_DWORD
>> Data : 1
>> Quit Registry Editor and restart your computer.
>>
>> It stops windows to set last accessed time on each file.
>> And the server gets faster.
>>
>>
>> Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
>> Nalle Johansson
>>
>>

Nalle Johansson
2004-09-07, 12:04
Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
på den 7 september 2004 vid 20:56 +0100 skrev:
>Are you seeing this on wired on wireless players?
Wired.
And my system is configured as following

6 devices in a 3com-4400-switch
1000Mbit fiber to 3com 4005-coreswitch
server connected to the coreswitch.
1 player are on the same vlan and directly connected to the
coreswitch

1 distance-player over ADSL via VPN-tunnel 3des. (works
fine if the tunnel is up - nothing diffrent from the other
players)
3 players are via 100Mbit tunnel 3des

I cant se any problems in my network and I think that it
dosn´t matter if the box is close or not to the server.

If I start many big playlists It start to show those
messages. on all the other players....
big list= 6-9000 songs

Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
Nalle Johansson

kdf
2004-09-07, 12:33
Have you tried adjusting the "build Items Per Pass" setting in Server
Settings->Additional Server Settings->Performance?

Users have reported that they get snappier reponse when building playlists using
a number around 5 or 10 instead of the default of 100. Dean has also confirmed
that the default value is perhaps a bit higher than it should be.

-kdf

Quoting Nalle Johansson <nalle (AT) gfs (DOT) se>:

> Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
> på den 7 september 2004 vid 20:56 +0100 skrev:
> >Are you seeing this on wired on wireless players?
> Wired.
> And my system is configured as following
>
> 6 devices in a 3com-4400-switch
> 1000Mbit fiber to 3com 4005-coreswitch
> server connected to the coreswitch.
> 1 player are on the same vlan and directly connected to the
> coreswitch
>
> 1 distance-player over ADSL via VPN-tunnel 3des. (works
> fine if the tunnel is up - nothing diffrent from the other
> players)
> 3 players are via 100Mbit tunnel 3des
>
> I cant se any problems in my network and I think that it
> dosn´t matter if the box is close or not to the server.
>
> If I start many big playlists It start to show those
> messages. on all the other players....
> big list= 6-9000 songs
>
> Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
> Nalle Johansson
>
>
>

Richard Purdie
2004-09-07, 13:06
Sean Adams:
> This is interesting. If pause/unpause worked from the web interface, then
> it means the control connection was still open.

Thats why I mentioned it. There is nothing wrong with the network and the
connection was certainly still there. It just thought it wasn't for some
reason...

> I really need a packet trace of this if anyone can catch it.

Its not shown any sign of doing it again. I'm keeping an eye on it and will
send you anything if I catch it.

--
RP

seanadams
2004-09-07, 14:49
Nalle,

Don't worry about that trace - we were able to reproduce it here. Dean
is working on this one... something is stalling the control connection
server-side.

thanks,
Sean

On Sep 7, 2004, at 9:09 AM, Nalle Johansson wrote:

> Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
> på den 7 september 2004 vid 18:12 +0100 skrev:
>>
>> This is interesting. If pause/unpause worked from the web
>> interface,
>> then it means the control connection was still open. I
>> really need a
>> packet trace of this if anyone can catch it.
> I dont know how to do.
> I have 11 devices and the server in a VLAN and I get this
> message everyday. But I don´t know how I can help you.
> How do I packettrace this?
>
> Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
> Nalle Johansson
>
>

Nalle Johansson
2004-09-07, 14:57
Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
på den 7 september 2004 vid 21:33 +0100 skrev:
>Have you tried adjusting the "build Items Per Pass"
>setting in Server
>Settings->Additional Server Settings->Performance?
>
>Users have reported that they get snappier reponse when
>building playlists using
>a number around 5 or 10 instead of the default of 100.
>Dean has also confirmed
>that the default value is perhaps a bit higher than it
>should be.

Ohh. I tryed to set it higher. 200 500 or 1000 no
diffrence. Ill set it to 5 now and will test tomorrow.
Tnx


Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
Nalle Johansson
--
Nalle Johansson, IT-chef
GFS Studentservice * Göteborgs Förenade Studentkårer
Kansli: 031-16 64 21 * Direkt: 031-18 59 68 * Mobil:
0703-90 03 96
Fax: 031-16 28 71 * Fax2Mail: 0703-86 03 96 * Mail2Fax:
nalle.fax (AT) gfs (DOT) se
E-post: nalle (AT) gfs (DOT) se * Webb: http://www.gfs.se *
FirstClass: fcp://fc.gsn.se

Nalle Johansson
2004-09-07, 21:35
Ahh ok.
But I have the tracer installed and I now know how to use
it. Can be a good thing to have in the future. It´s much
better than the program that came along with my switch to
trace what is gooing on.

/Nalle

Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
på den 7 september 2004 vid 23:49 +0100 skrev:
>
>Nalle,
>
>Don't worry about that trace - we were able to reproduce
>it here. Dean
>is working on this one... something is stalling the
>control connection
>server-side.
>
>thanks,
>Sean
>
>On Sep 7, 2004, at 9:09 AM, Nalle Johansson wrote:
>
>> Slim Devices Developers
><developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
>> på den 7 september 2004 vid 18:12 +0100 skrev:
>>>
>>> This is interesting. If pause/unpause worked from the
>web
>>> interface,
>>> then it means the control connection was still open. I
>>> really need a
>>> packet trace of this if anyone can catch it.
>> I dont know how to do.
>> I have 11 devices and the server in a VLAN and I get this
>> message everyday. But I don´t know how I can help you.
>> How do I packettrace this?
>>
>> Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
>> Nalle Johansson
>>



Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
Nalle Johansson
--
Nalle Johansson, IT-chef
GFS Studentservice * Göteborgs Förenade Studentkårer
Kansli: 031-16 64 21 * Direkt: 031-18 59 68 * Mobil:
0703-90 03 96
Fax: 031-16 28 71 * Fax2Mail: 0703-86 03 96 * Mail2Fax:
nalle.fax (AT) gfs (DOT) se
E-post: nalle (AT) gfs (DOT) se * Webb: http://www.gfs.se *
FirstClass: fcp://fc.gsn.se

seanadams
2004-09-07, 22:10
Nalle,

The problem we found and fixed had to do with the server dropping
communications on the control channel after encountering an audio file
that it couldn't read.

I hope this is the same thing you were seeing. Do you know if it was
stopping at a particular point in the playlist, i.e. on a file that
couldn't be opened (perhaps because it was deleted)?

If that's not the case then we still do need the trace.

Yes, ethereal is a fantastic tool!

thanks,
Sean


On Sep 7, 2004, at 9:35 PM, Nalle Johansson wrote:

> Ahh ok.
> But I have the tracer installed and I now know how to use
> it. Can be a good thing to have in the future. It´s much
> better than the program that came along with my switch to
> trace what is gooing on.
>
> /Nalle
>
> Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
> på den 7 september 2004 vid 23:49 +0100 skrev:
>>
>> Nalle,
>>
>> Don't worry about that trace - we were able to reproduce
>> it here. Dean
>> is working on this one... something is stalling the
>> control connection
>> server-side.
>>
>> thanks,
>> Sean
>>
>> On Sep 7, 2004, at 9:09 AM, Nalle Johansson wrote:
>>
>>> Slim Devices Developers
>> <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
>>> på den 7 september 2004 vid 18:12 +0100 skrev:
>>>>
>>>> This is interesting. If pause/unpause worked from the
>> web
>>>> interface,
>>>> then it means the control connection was still open. I
>>>> really need a
>>>> packet trace of this if anyone can catch it.
>>> I dont know how to do.
>>> I have 11 devices and the server in a VLAN and I get this
>>> message everyday. But I don´t know how I can help you.
>>> How do I packettrace this?
>>>
>>> Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
>>> Nalle Johansson
>>>
>
>
>
> Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
> Nalle Johansson
> --
> Nalle Johansson, IT-chef
> GFS Studentservice * Göteborgs Förenade Studentkårer
> Kansli: 031-16 64 21 * Direkt: 031-18 59 68 * Mobil:
> 0703-90 03 96
> Fax: 031-16 28 71 * Fax2Mail: 0703-86 03 96 * Mail2Fax:
> nalle.fax (AT) gfs (DOT) se
> E-post: nalle (AT) gfs (DOT) se * Webb: http://www.gfs.se *
> FirstClass: fcp://fc.gsn.se
>
>
>

Nalle Johansson
2004-09-07, 22:20
Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
skriver:
>
>Nalle,
>
>The problem we found and fixed had to do with the server
>dropping
>communications on the control channel after encountering
>an audio file
>that it couldn't read.
>
>I hope this is the same thing you were seeing. Do you know
>if it was
>stopping at a particular point in the playlist, i.e. on a
>file that
>couldn't be opened (perhaps because it was deleted)?
>
>If that's not the case then we still do need the trace.
>
>Yes, ethereal is a fantastic tool!
>
>thanks,
>Sean

I will test on all my units when I can download the
nightly. I dont know exactly when 5 PST is swedish time but
I will check during the day. (Its morning right now 07:20).
I have had messages like "Can not read file" before and the
other things that is strange is when a file says "0 Kbs
VBR". Then the buffer is getting low and up an down and up.
I thing that I have seen lost connection here to. And as
usual when I start a big playlist on one device. All
players lost connections. Maybe this is a thing that can be
fixed by adjusting the TCP'settings under networksetting?

Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
Nalle Johansson
--
Nalle Johansson, IT-chef
GFS Studentservice * Göteborgs Förenade Studentkårer
Kansli: 031-16 64 21 * Direkt: 031-18 59 68 * Mobil:
0703-90 03 96
Fax: 031-16 28 71 * Fax2Mail: 0703-86 03 96 * Mail2Fax:
nalle.fax (AT) gfs (DOT) se
E-post: nalle (AT) gfs (DOT) se * Webb: http://www.gfs.se *
FirstClass: fcp://fc.gsn.se

Nalle Johansson
2004-09-08, 14:26
Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
på den 7 september 2004 vid 18:50 +0100 skrev:
>>Try doubling that to 60. I'm not sure why we have the
>>limit set to only
>>30 - it should probably be bumped as that # of connections
>>can be
>>reached fairly easily just with three or four squeezeboxes
>>plus a bunch
>>of web browser activity.
>Ohh tnx.
I have it on 120 now and 60 on the other two TCP'settings.
I have tryed to change playlist on 6 boxes at the same time
to a big playlist (6500 songs).
Two boxes give me "Lost connections" but the other started
the playlist just fine. That is the first time.
May I change the TCP'settinges even more? I have 11 boxes
and about 5-10 softdevices.

A bug then:
When I press right arrow to se saved playlists. Everything
works fine but the working indicator is missing on my
graphic boxes.
The little thing that shows me that the box is working
"/|\-" a turning thing in the corner. But after a 40-50 sec
the playlists are showing up so it is just the indicator
that is gone. (I have 200 playlists)

Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
Nalle Johansson
--
Nalle Johansson, IT-chef
GFS Studentservice * Göteborgs Förenade Studentkårer
Kansli: 031-16 64 21 * Direkt: 031-18 59 68 * Mobil:
0703-90 03 96
Fax: 031-16 28 71 * Fax2Mail: 0703-86 03 96 * Mail2Fax:
nalle.fax (AT) gfs (DOT) se
E-post: nalle (AT) gfs (DOT) se * Webb: http://www.gfs.se *
FirstClass: fcp://fc.gsn.se

Nalle Johansson
2004-09-08, 15:24
When starting a big playlist at my slimserver over ADSL it
fail to find the server after about 20-30 sec. After 1 min
ore more the device reconnects fine but it says "Playing"
but it dosn´t. A quick play, fwd ore rew fixes it and the
musik is on. Maybe there is a timeoutbug in slimdevice?

/Nalle

Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
på den 8 september 2004 vid 23:26 +0100 skrev:
>Slim Devices Developers <developers (AT) lists (DOT) slimdevices.com>
>på den 7 september 2004 vid 18:50 +0100 skrev:
>>>Try doubling that to 60. I'm not sure why we have the
>>>limit set to only
>>>30 - it should probably be bumped as that # of
>connections
>>>can be
>>>reached fairly easily just with three or four
>squeezeboxes
>>>plus a bunch
>>>of web browser activity.
>>Ohh tnx.
>I have it on 120 now and 60 on the other two TCP'settings.
>I have tryed to change playlist on 6 boxes at the same time
>to a big playlist (6500 songs).
>Two boxes give me "Lost connections" but the other started
>the playlist just fine. That is the first time.
>May I change the TCP'settinges even more? I have 11 boxes
>and about 5-10 softdevices.
>
>A bug then:
>When I press right arrow to se saved playlists. Everything
>works fine but the working indicator is missing on my
>graphic boxes.
>The little thing that shows me that the box is working
>"/|\-" a turning thing in the corner. But after a 40-50 sec
>the playlists are showing up so it is just the indicator
>that is gone. (I have 200 playlists)
>
>Bästa hälsningar/Best Regards
>Nalle Johansson
>--
>Nalle Johansson, IT-chef
>GFS Studentservice * Göteborgs Förenade Studentkårer
>Kansli: 031-16 64 21 * Direkt: 031-18 59 68 * Mobil:
>0703-90 03 96
>Fax: 031-16 28 71 * Fax2Mail: 0703-86 03 96 * Mail2Fax:
>nalle.fax (AT) gfs (DOT) se
>E-post: nalle (AT) gfs (DOT) se * Webb: http://www.gfs.se *
>FirstClass: fcp://fc.gsn.se
>
>
>