PDA

View Full Version : Another yesr

doctor_big
2018-12-25, 18:52
Thanks to everyone who has helped keep our Squeezeboxes alive for another 365 days.

Especially Michael, Greg and the pcp crew and the max2play guys.

Sent from my SM-G955W using Tapatalk

Fahzz
2018-12-25, 19:00
Seconded. System was hitting on al cyliders-had great holiday music all week. Thanks!

left channel
2018-12-25, 21:18
+1!

Jeff07971
2018-12-26, 04:10
Yup +1 here too

Mushroom_3
2018-12-26, 04:18
+1. You missed bpa off the list.

doctor_big
2018-12-26, 06:06
+1. You missed bpa off the list.Yeah, and Phillipe. Thank you for all the hard work.

Sent from my SM-G955W using Tapatalk

Percival Sweetwater
2018-12-26, 08:32
...and don't forget Material Skin Craig.

Have a good Yesr!

castalla
2018-12-26, 08:37
+1

garym
2018-12-26, 09:28
Yes, thanks to all for keeping this ecosystem alive and improving.

sl7023
2018-12-27, 02:07
I've been using Squeezebox Duet for many years now. During that time, I've expanded my network using Raspberry Pi's, currently with Max2Play installed (I've also used PicorePlayer).

I'm in no doubt that the system is more stable than ever, such that I barely think about how it all works - I'm just happy to have music, on tap, around the house. Which I think is the point !

So I'd like to add my thanks to all the bright people who use their talents to support the community. It's greatly appreciated.

With best wishes for 2019.

philippe_44
2018-12-27, 22:27
Id alors like to pay a tribute to Triode whose work is the core of so many things that we further developed. Squeezelite is what really enables the LMS device ecosystem to continue and expand, its own way. I dont know who he is and why he dIsappeared from this forum, but we all owe him a lot.

mherger
2018-12-27, 23:23
> I’d alors like to pay a tribute to Triode whose work is the core of so
> many things that we further developed. Squeezelite is what really