PDA

View Full Version : justboom remote



tmsjaeger
2018-04-21, 09:23
Hi,
first thanks for all the work!
I have another question, im using picoreplayer with a justboom DAC. Now i would like to use the remote (https://www.justboom.co/product/justboom-ir-remote/) with it.
I dont really understand what im doing, maybe someone did install this very remote already and can guide me through?! It works with volumio, so the hardware should be connected right.


Thanks for your help!!!

Jeff07971
2018-04-22, 03:19
Hi,
first thanks for all the work!
I have another question, im using picoreplayer with a justboom DAC. Now i would like to use the remote (https://www.justboom.co/product/justboom-ir-remote/) with it.
I dont really understand what im doing, maybe someone did install this very remote already and can guide me through?! It works with volumio, so the hardware should be connected right.


Thanks for your help!!!

Have a look over here https://forums.slimdevices.com/showthread.php?108772-Replacing-Squeezebox-Touch-by-Pi3-worth-it&p=911714&viewfull=1#post911714

tmsjaeger
2018-04-23, 13:02
Have a look over here https://forums.slimdevices.com/showthread.php?108772-Replacing-Squeezebox-Touch-by-Pi3-worth-it&p=911714&viewfull=1#post911714

It worked, thanks!

Jeff07971
2018-04-23, 13:19
It worked, thanks!

Great, Glad to Help

Jeff