PDA

View Full Version : Login to LMS account on picoreplayer?



ryangodammit
2017-08-22, 03:25
I've setup a picoreplayer running LMS and squeezelite, and additional squeezelite player but I can't figure out how to login to my existing LMS account to access my apps and data.

What have I missed? Everything else works fine

Man in a van
2017-08-22, 03:55
does this help?

23467


stick-men, next week :p

ryangodammit
2017-08-22, 12:00
But how do you actually get to the server webpage within picoreplayer?

kidstypike
2017-08-22, 12:31
But how do you actually get to the server webpage within picoreplayer?

IPaddressofyourpi:9000

Or, press the button below.

23470

ryangodammit
2017-08-22, 13:03
IPaddressofyourpi:9000

Or, press the button below.

23470


Thanks. I can reach it through the url, but i haven't got that button on pcp

kidstypike
2017-08-22, 13:12
Thanks. I can reach it through the url, but i haven't got that button on pcp

Click the "Beta" tab at the bottom of the PCP page.

Greg Erskine
2017-08-22, 14:55
Also, when you select [Beta] mode, there should be a [LMS] tab should appear at the top right. :)

ryangodammit
2017-08-22, 14:57
Sweet. Only just installed pcp last night and I am loving it.
Simple yet does more than others

paul-
2017-08-22, 16:24
Never liked the word Beta there. Sometimes it really is a Beta option, but in other cases, it's marked Beta if it writes to the SD card.

Anyway, glad you like it.