PDA

View Full Version : IR Blaster not working



pkfox
2016-07-18, 03:51
Hi all, plugged and IR emitter cable into my Transporter and positioned the business end over the eye of my amplifier, installed IR Blaster plugin , configured a couple of keys through the IR Blaster web interface and lots of nothing happens when I use the TP's remote - any ideas ?

Fizbin
2016-07-18, 04:03
Why not stick to your original thread? You'll get better help that way.

http://forums.slimdevices.com/showthread.php?105870-IR-Blaster-help-needed

pkfox
2016-07-18, 07:00
Why not stick to your original thread? You'll get better help that way.

http://forums.slimdevices.com/showthread.php?105870-IR-Blaster-help-needed

Hi I thought as it's a different question I would start another thread