PDA

View Full Version : UK - replacement PSU needed for SB3



fast eddie
2014-08-27, 10:51
Hi,

The PSU for my SB3 has died and so I need to get a new one.

Any suggestions for one available in the UK?

Thanks in advance,

SlimChances
2014-08-27, 19:43
Hi,

The PSU for my SB3 has died and so I need to get a new one.

Any suggestions for one available in the UK?

Thanks in advance,


http://www.ebay.co.uk/sch/i.html?_odkw=sb3+power&_osacat=0&_from=R40&_from=R40&_trksid=p2045573.m570.l1313.TR1.TRC0.A0.H0.Xsqueez ebox+power&_nkw=squeezebox+power&_sacat=0

Mnyb
2014-08-27, 19:47
Or a Squeezebox Touch PSU they work,on SB3 too .

http://www.logitech.com/en-roeu/promotions/4876?pcid=4872

fast eddie
2014-08-27, 23:34
thanks for the replies - just placed order