Home of the Squeezebox™ & Transporter® network music players.
Page 99 of 104 FirstFirst ... 4989979899100101 ... LastLast
Results 981 to 990 of 1039
  1. #981
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    19,779

    Qobuz.com streaming plugin

    Please set the log level for plugin.qobuz to debug, try again, then
    upload the resulting server.log to the following address:

    https://www.dropbox.com/request/T3RctyzGgNg0oFDubq6a

    And don't forget to reset the log level afterwards. The plugin can be
    quite noisy...

    --

    Michael

  2. #982
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by mherger View Post
    Please set the log level for plugin.qobuz to debug, try again, then
    upload the resulting server.log to the following address:

    https://www.dropbox.com/request/T3RctyzGgNg0oFDubq6a

    And don't forget to reset the log level afterwards. The plugin can be
    quite noisy...

    --

    Michael
    Thank you, i've just post the log file. I saw nothing really helpful. Perhaps you will with a tiger eye !

  3. #983
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    19,779

    Qobuz.com streaming plugin

    > Thank you, i've just post the log file. I saw nothing really helpful.
    > Perhaps you will with a tiger eye !


    It's only a small snippet. But from what I can see the metadata looks ok
    (there are timestamps which define when a track is supposed to be
    available). But I must assume that the call to get the stream URL
    doesn't return anything streamable.

    Is this issue still valid for this particular album? And do you see this
    only happen with new releases? We've seen similar oddities with Spotify,
    where tracks would only be available for streaming on SB a few days
    after they were released in the "native" app.

    --

    Michael

  4. #984
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by mherger View Post
    > Thank you, i've just post the log file. I saw nothing really helpful.
    > Perhaps you will with a tiger eye !


    It's only a small snippet. But from what I can see the metadata looks ok
    (there are timestamps which define when a track is supposed to be
    available). But I must assume that the call to get the stream URL
    doesn't return anything streamable.

    Is this issue still valid for this particular album? And do you see this
    only happen with new releases? We've seen similar oddities with Spotify,
    where tracks would only be available for streaming on SB a few days
    after they were released in the "native" app.

    --

    Michael

    I notice this issue only on new albums. I will dig that after work tonight.

  5. #985
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    6
    Tonight, i note also issues with old albums. Nothing works. Mp3 or Flac
    I will post log on your dropbox.

  6. #986

    Switch from MP3 subsciption to FLAC not working

    Hello,
    I'm French en I've recently update my subscription to Hi-Fi to get Flac on my LMS.
    I've switch in parameter the "prefered format" to FLAC, but it's not working.
    I only have MP3 coming.
    The LMS server is installed on a small network player SOTM SMS100. The version is 7.8.
    I've already tried to uninstall it and reinstall but still MP3.
    Any one can help please ?
    Thanks

  7. #987
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    19,779

    Qobuz.com streaming plugin

    > I've already tried to uninstall it and reinstall but still MP3.

    Remove your username/password from the plugin settings.
    If you can access the STOM's filesystem, delete qobuz.db from the cache
    folder while LMS is shut down (for the path see Settings/Information).

    --

    Michael

  8. #988
    Quote Originally Posted by mherger View Post
    > I've already tried to uninstall it and reinstall but still MP3.

    Remove your username/password from the plugin settings.
    If you can access the STOM's filesystem, delete qobuz.db from the cache
    folder while LMS is shut down (for the path see Settings/Information).

    --

    Michael
    Hello, thanks for the reply.
    I can't access to the stom cache.
    I've created a new qobuz account and now it's working fine.
    A possible upgrade could be the possibility to access and erase these data in the cache directly from the plugin...
    Anyway thanks for the support!

  9. #989
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Next to my neighbours :-)
    Posts
    129
    Hi,

    I just rebooted my PcP 3.02 with LMS (latest nightly) running the Qobuz plugin.

    After rebooting all music is now marked as not available for streaming.....

    Name:  Schermafbeelding 2017-08-15 om 14.24.09.jpg
Views: 95
Size:  183.8 KB

    I've uninstalled/installed the plugin, rebooted all and so but no success.

    Any ideas's?

    Huib
    does the all-black SB sound better than the white SB?

  10. #990
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    19,779

    Qobuz.com streaming plugin

    > I've uninstalled/installed the plugin, rebooted all and so but no
    > success.


    Did you check credentials? Maybe the prefs file wasn't properly saved?

    --

    Michael

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •