Home of the Squeezebox™ & Transporter® network music players.
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 31 to 34 of 34
  1. #31
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Northamptonshire UK
    Posts
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by mherger View Post
    Ok, I think I've figured it out. Could you please give the latest 7.9.1
    build another try?

    http://downloads.slimdevices.com/nig...ex.php?ver=7.9

    --

    Michael
    I am running LMS on a Vortexbox. How would I go about updating to 7.9.1?

    Thanks

  2. #32
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Next to my neighbours :-)
    Posts
    124
    Quote Originally Posted by mherger View Post
    > I'm on PcP 3.02 and it offers no update to 7.9.1, I'll update to the
    > latest PcP 3.2-something later this week ( was in the planning anyway)
    > maybe that also offers LMS 7.9.1


    It doesn't automatically, but there's a how-to:

    http://picoreplayer.sourceforge.net/...rade_lms.shtml


    --

    Michael
    Hi Michael,

    that did the trick, artwork is back. This is on the older PcP 3.02 version.

    Code:
    Logitech Media Server Versie: 7.9.1 - 1495659078 @ Thu May 25 04:08:45 UTC 2017
    Many thanks!

    Huib
    Last edited by hsmeets; Yesterday at 01:27. Reason: additional info
    does the all-black SB sound better than the white SB?

  3. #33
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    North Somerset, UK
    Posts
    284
    Quote Originally Posted by mherger View Post
    > Unfortunately I can confirm that artwork in the Qobuz plugin no longer
    > works on Windows :-(. As for the reason - I have yet to figure out.


    Ok, I think I've figured it out. Could you please give the latest 7.9.1
    build another try?

    http://downloads.slimdevices.com/nig...ex.php?ver=7.9

    --

    Michael
    That's sorted it. Many thanks! 👍👍👍

  4. #34
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Northamptonshire UK
    Posts
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by Deco-Doctor View Post
    I am running LMS on a Vortexbox. How would I go about updating to 7.9.1?

    Thanks
    Anyone??

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •