Home of the Squeezebox™ & Transporter® network music players.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    8

    TIDAL not showing on http://www.mysqueezebox.com/appgallery/

    Hi,

    I installed TIDAL plugin but it's not showing on http://www.mysqueezebox.com/appgallery/WiMP while I'm connected to my mysqueezebox with LMS !

    Name:  vivaldi_2016-03-29_13-46-09.png
Views: 230
Size:  58.8 KB

  2. #2
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    19,489

    TIDAL not showing on

    > I installed TIDAL plugin but it's not showing on
    > http://www.mysqueezebox.com/appgallery/WiMP while I'm connected to my
    > mysqueezebox with LMS !


    What's your country setting? I just saw that France is not in our list
    of supported countries for Tidal. I'll double check with my contact.

    --

    Michael

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    8
    Yes, it's France !

  4. #4
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    19,489

    TIDAL not showing on

    > Yes, it's France !

    Just got confirmation from Tidal that France should be part of the list.
    Please try again in half an hour. Thanks for the heads up!

    --

    Michael

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    8
    It's now showing in app list and working fine, Thank you sir

  6. #6
    Hello,

    Today I found the Tidal app disappeared from mysb.com. Yesterday it was still there.
    I'm in The Netherlands.


    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
    Using Tapatalk

  7. #7
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    19,489

    TIDAL not showing on

    > Today I found the Tidal app disappeared from mysb.com. Yesterday it was
    > still there.
    > I'm in The Netherlands.


    I'm sorry for that. Could you please check again? They had a typo in the
    country list (NE instead of NL for The Netherlands).

    --

    Michael

  8. #8
    Hi Michael,

    It's working fine again in Netherlands. Tidal app showing up again in mysb.com.

    Many thanks!
    Using Tapatalk

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    4
    Hi,

    I live in Argentina, and I don't see the Tidal app on my squeezebox.com, but I don't know if Argentina is in the list.

    Thanks

  10. #10
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    19,489

    TIDAL not showing on

    > I live in Argentina, and I don't see the Tidal app on my squeezebox.com,
    > but I don't know if Argentina is in the list.


    No, it wasn't. Can you try again?

    --

    Michael

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •