PDA

View Full Version : Dynamic Playlist Plugin and the Controller



wnshall
2009-05-28, 10:01
Should play+hold on the Controller when standing on Playlists bring up the Dynamic Playlist context menu? Recently I noticed that it doesn't for me, and it seems like it used to. It does work using the IR remote and in the webUI. Also, play+hold works on the Controller when standing on Artist, Album, or Genre. Is there some configuration that I overlooked?

(I'm using SC 7.2 on XP and not the very latest versions of Erland's plugins.)

erland
2009-05-28, 10:48
Mine seems to just stand there and spin when I try to hold play on a playlist, is this the same behaviour you get ?

wnshall
2009-05-29, 10:06
Mine seems to just stand there and spin when I try to hold play on a playlist, is this the same behaviour you get ?

No, mine just doesn't do anything.