PDA

View Full Version : Tracknumbers not displayed on SBC



SilverRS8
2008-03-15, 01:50
When I play an album and look at the now playing list it doesn't include any tracknumbers. Is there a setting somewhere to enable this?

Frank

smc2911
2008-03-15, 01:57
You read my mind: I was just wondering the same thing. Ideally I'd like to be able to display disc number (if present) as well.

SilverRS8
2008-03-15, 23:04
Nobody missing tracknumbers on the SBC?

smc2911
2008-03-16, 18:47
I am missing them (I especially like to see it when I've cued up multi-disc albums: I want to see where the second disc starts).

smc2911
2008-03-22, 21:09
I still haven't worked out how to get track numbers to display. Any thoughts out there? Also, it could be my mind playing tricks with me, but I was sure that at one point the Now Playing list on the SBC displayed the TrackStat star rating (as it does on my SB3 and webUI). Have I gone mad?

smc2911
2008-03-24, 02:23
See comments here: http://forums.slimdevices.com/showthread.php?p=282906